Skip to product information
1 of 1

Chakra Healing Meditation Kit

Chakra Healing Meditation Kit

Regular price $20.00
Regular price Sale price $20.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Introducing our Chakra Healing Kit, a radiant collection of crystals carefully curated to align with and balance the seven chakras, fostering a holistic approach to healing and well-being. Each crystal, including Angel Aura, Chevron Amethyst, Angelite, Rose Quartz, Honey Calcite, Picture Jasper, and Muscovite, is thoughtfully chosen for its unique energy, providing a comprehensive tool for emotional, mental, physical, and spiritual restoration.

Meaning: Our Chakra Healing Kit is a harmonious blend of crystals, each representing one of the seven major chakras in the body. These energy centres play a vital role in maintaining balance and vitality, and the crystals are chosen to enhance and align the energies associated with each chakra.

Healing for Emotions: Addressing emotional well-being, the Chakra Healing Kit employs Rose Quartz to nurture love and compassion, Angel Aura for joy and optimism, and Angelite to instill peace and tranquillity. Together, they create a soothing synergy that promotes emotional balance, self-love, and a positive emotional state.

Mental Healing: In the realm of mental well-being, Chevron Amethyst supports mental clarity and intuition, while Muscovite aids in spiritual growth and insight. The Chakra Healing Kit encourages mental focus, creative inspiration, and spiritual awareness, fostering a sense of mental well-being.

Physical Healing: Honey Calcite, with its warm and uplifting energy, contributes to physical vitality and overall well-being. Picture Jasper, known for its grounding properties, supports the body's natural healing processes. The Chakra Healing Kit fosters a holistic approach to physical health, encouraging the flow of energy throughout the body.

Spiritual Healing: Each crystal in the Chakra Healing Kit holds spiritual significance. Angel Aura facilitates connection with higher realms, while Angelite supports communication with angels and spirit guides. Muscovite enhances spiritual insight, and Chevron Amethyst stimulates the third eye chakra. The kit encourages a deeper connection to your spiritual self and the divine.

How to Use: Experience the transformative benefits of the Chakra Healing Kit by placing each crystal on its corresponding chakra during meditation or energy healing sessions. Wear them as jewelry, carry them with you, or arrange them in your living space to maintain a continuous flow of balanced energy.


  • Emotional balance and self-love
  • Mental clarity and spiritual awareness
  • Physical vitality and well-being
  • Connection to higher realms and spiritual growth

Embrace the radiant energy of our Chakra Healing Kit and embark on a journey of balance, harmony, and holistic well-being. Let the unique properties of each crystal guide you toward alignment and a more vibrant life.

  1. Angel Aura:

    • Meaning: Angel Aura is a crystal created by bonding Quartz with precious metals, resulting in a captivating iridescence. It is associated with celestial energies and divine connection.
    • Benefits: Angel Aura promotes joy, optimism, and a sense of enlightenment. It is believed to enhance communication with higher realms, facilitating spiritual growth, and providing a protective aura.
  2. Chevron Amethyst:

    • Meaning: Chevron Amethyst is a combination of Amethyst and white Quartz, forming a V-shaped or zigzag pattern. It merges the properties of both Amethyst and Quartz.
    • Benefits: Chevron Amethyst stimulates the third eye chakra, enhancing intuition and promoting spiritual insight. It is associated with calming energies, mental clarity, and overall spiritual balance.
  3. Angelite:

    • Meaning: Angelite, also known as Anhydrite, is a serene blue crystal associated with angels and higher realms.
    • Benefits: Angelite promotes communication with angels and spirit guides, fostering feelings of peace and tranquility. It is used for emotional healing, balance, and enhanced spiritual awareness.
  4. Rose Quartz:

    • Meaning: Rose Quartz is the stone of unconditional love, featuring gentle pink hues.
    • Benefits: Rose Quartz opens the heart chakra, promoting love, compassion, and forgiveness. It is known for its emotional healing properties, attracting love, and fostering self-love and harmony.
  5. Honey Calcite:

    • Meaning: Honey Calcite is a golden or honey-colored crystal associated with warmth and vitality.
    • Benefits: Honey Calcite enhances feelings of self-worth, confidence, and personal power. It stimulates mental clarity, memory, and focus, contributing to overall well-being.
  6. Picture Jasper:

    • Meaning: Picture Jasper is a variety of Jasper known for scenic patterns resembling landscapes or pictures.
    • Benefits: Picture Jasper is associated with grounding and stability. It promotes creativity, visualization, and connection with the earth's energies, fostering a sense of balance.
  7. Muscovite:

    • Meaning: Muscovite is a type of mica often included in Picture Jasper and is associated with spiritual growth.
    • Benefits: Muscovite enhances spiritual insight, intuition, and protection. It is believed to stimulate the third eye and crown chakras, facilitating a deeper connection with higher realms.



Relationships + Love

Healing Information

How to Care for your Crystal

View full details